Calendar 2017-2018

Every month we hold a social at which dancers of all levels are invited to stay for the entire evening. For selected socials, light refreshments are served after the class at 9:15 pm. Visitors are always welcome.

Wed. Sep. 6, 2017: First class of 2017-2018 season
Wed. Sep. 27, 2017: Social: Bring a friend to class
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017: Fall Workshop and dance wear sale
Wed. Oct. 25, 2017: Social: Halloween party with refreshments (wear costume)
Wed. Nov. 29, 2017: Social: St. Andrew's (wear blue/white)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017: Social: Christmas party and last class for 2017 with refreshments (bring Christmas treats & cash contributions to the Food Bank)
Wed. Jan. 3, 2018: First class of 2018
Wed. Jan. 24, 2018: Social: Robbie Burns party with refreshments
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018: Social: Heart party (wear red)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018: Social: St. Patrick party with refreshments (wear green)
Wed. Apr. 18, 2018: AGM
Sun. May 6, 2018: Annual Spring Dance
Wed. May 9, 2018: Last class until the fall
   

Click here for a Calendar of Events for Vancouver and the surrounding area