Calendar 2016-2017

Every month we hold a social at which dancers of all levels are invited to stay for the entire evening. For selected socials, light refreshments are served after the class at 9:15 pm. Visitors are always welcome.

Wed. Sep. 7, 2016: First class of 2016-2017 season
Wed. Sep. 28, 2016: Social: Bring a friend to class
Wed. Oct. 26, 2016: Halloween party (refreshments and costumes)
Sun. Oct. 30, 2016: Fall Workshop and dance wear sale
Wed. Nov. 23, 2016: St. Andrew's (wear blue/white)
Wed. Dec. 7, 2016: Christmas party and last class for 2016 (refreshments, donate cash to the Food Bank)
Wed. Jan. 4, 2017: First class of 2017
Wed. Jan. 25, 2017: Robbie Burns party with Haggis and piper
Wed. Feb. 22, 2017: Heart party (wear red)
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017: St. Patrick party (refreshments, wear green)
Wed. Apr. 19, 2017: AGM
Sun. May 7, 2017: Annual Spring Dance
Wed. May 10, 2017: Last class until the fall (refreshments by Club)
   

Click here for a Calendar of Events for Vancouver and the surrounding area